menuMENU

Monthly Webinar

Register for Connie’s Monthly Webinar

 

Every month Connie holds an illuminating and complimentary webinar. Sign up to attend this month’s webinar:

Fearless Prospecting is Learned Behavior

September 28, 2016

9:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 11:00 a.m. CST and noon EST in USA

Sales Call Reluctance is the emotional hesitation to prospect and self-promote. It is a self-protective barrier that keeps salespeople trapped unnecessarily.

What would it be like to hold your vision high, prospect on a consistent basis, be faithful to your process, stick to your action plan and emotionally detach from the outcome of the day-to-day prospecting?

We will talk about how attachments and aversions are at the root of habits that keep salespeople from succeeding.

You will learn the seven (7) steps to creating habits that will serve you well in your new business development activities.

View System Requirements

Click Here to Reserve your Webinar Seat